Back Again!

Back-Again

Well it’s been a while since I last blogged, nearly 3 years in fact, which is a tad scary but to be honest I have been thinking of starting to blog again recently but just wasn’t sure what to write.

When you first start blogging you read about how you should have structure and blog about certain topics on certain days each week which got slightly boring after a while. As you can see I used to blog about Homes and Interiors, and don’t get me wrong, I still love all things “homesy” but sometimes I just want to talk about other things!

I now have my own company (with my husband) Select PR (shameless plug) and I blog on the site nearly every day about bits and pieces happening in the media and business world, except for Tuesdays which is random “history” day. Although I love blogging on the company site, I thought it would be good to start up my own blog again…so here we are!

I think that’s enough rambling for one day! I can promise there will be a lot of random posts most likely about nothing much so if you wander on to my site hopefully it will be one of those scenarios where you start reading and all of a sudden realise a few hours have passed.

I shall leave you with a quote:

“Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect.”

Mark Twain

