Fit for a King (or Queen)

Anyone who follows my blog and twitter knows I work for an Interiors magazine in Ireland…and anyone who follows my twitter really closely knows I deal with the Reader Offers feature in every issue. That in mind, I am always on the look out for a bargain. Those of you who live in Canada should count your lucky stars because Regency Shop have major discounts online at the mo.

Regency Shop is a high-end retailer of modern furniture including modern classics and retro design reproductions, and can seriously make your money go far.

Some products on offer at the mo include the popular Eero Aarnio Ball Globe Ball ChairSwan Chair and the Arne Jacobsen Egg Chair so what are you waiting for?

Images via Regency Shop.

[tweetmeme source=”@tgoodnunnari” only_single=false]

