Jeg On

So over the weekend I decided it was time to buy a pair of jeggings. I had thought about it for a while…had even done a bit of research and came to the decision that these jeggings would be a staple part of my winter wardrobe.

I was in Belfast for the weekend, looking around the shops and had a last minute idea to pop into A|wear to chance my luck. To be honest, I haven’t been in A|wear for a few years as I have been side stepping it for the likes of Zara or Topshop but I was pleasantly surprised at what they have to offer! I got my lovely pair of jeggings, which look very similar to real skinny jeans and are a bargain at only £20, and I now have a wish list of clothes and accessories I want from A|wear. jeggingsMy Wish List

wish list

Cosy knits, jeggings/leggings and big boots over thick woollen socks are going to feature heavily in my wardrobe this season so…Bring On Winter!

