LA Candy

I have decided that when I get paid, (funds are low at the min!) I’m going to purchase “LA Candy” by Lauren Conrad. The Hills is one of those programmes that people either love, for being easy viewing when brain dead, or hate, for being superficial and vain, but I have to say I do love it. Although Lauren has now left the show, (Kristin Cavallari will never be as good!) many of The Hills fans are still following her progress.

la-candy

LA Candy has  had mostly good reviews…which surprises me, and I put it down to the fact that Lauren hasn’t just written an account of what happened in The Hills, but actually a nitty gritty behind the scenes look  at how a reality show is made. Good choice Lauren – everyone loves knowing what REALLY goes on, and I for one am as nosy as the next person!

Oh…and it’s going to be made into a movie. DELIGHTED!

